Тур «Семь Мысов», без сопровождения гида (7 дней)

Этот захватывающий поход проходит вдоль самых красивых частей первой в истории междугородней пешей дороги в Турции – Ликийская Тропа. Маршрут вьется над голыми склонах холмов и через душистые сосновые леса с видом на голубое Средиземное море. Он ныряет вниз до прекрасных скрытых пляжей, где сверкающие волны играют на гладких песках. Вы проведёте ночи в крошечных деревнях. Тур заканчивается на впечатляющих руинах Patara, расположенных рядом с одним из лучших и белейших пляжей Турции.

  • пройдете по самым захватывающим тропам Ликийской дороги
  • посетите город призрак Каякой
  • остановитесь в аутентичных гостиницах с превосходной турецкой кухней
  • насладитесь потрясающими закатами и великолепными видами долин в маленьком местечке Фаралия
  • откроете для себя увлекательную историю Ликии
  • пройдете по глубоким оврагам, тенистым лесам и высокогорным равнинам
  • встретитесь с приветливыми и дружелюбными людьми по всему маршруту

Возможные даты
Лучшее время ходьбы: с апреля до начала июня и с сентября до конца октября.
Дата начала: любая.
Индивидуальные программы для групп с гидом и без гида организуються по запросу.

Маршрут
День 1: трансфер из аэропорта Даламан в деревню Каякёй
День 2-6: поход треккинг по Ликийскому пути
День 7: завершение похода в Патаре, обратный трансфер в аэропорт Даламан

Уровень сложности
Уровень B. Средней сложности треккинг с рюкзаком. Основной багаж перевозится фирмой до следующей остановки на ночлег.

Снаряжение
Туристы должны иметь треккинговые ботинки хорошего качества с жесткой подошвой, дождевик, купальники, солнцезащитные шляпы, очки и крем, также рюкзак на 30-40 литров. Рекомендуется использовать трости.

Трансфер багажа
Во время тура вы переносите только свой дневной рюкзак. Об остальном багаже мы позаботимся. Основной багаж мы будем перевозить из отеля в отель.

Размещение и питание
Размещение: 3 ночи в отель/пансион, 3 ночи в деревенских домах. Во время этого тура вы будете останавливаться на ночлег в небольших деревнях, которые позволят чувствовать себя хорошо и безопасно в окружении деревьев и гор. Мы используем сочетание различных типов размещения. Отель/пансион: Вы остановитесь в небольшой местном семейном пансионе с индивидуальным подходом. Деревенские дома: особенностью является то, что эти дома управляются дружелюбными людьми, которые сделают все возможное, чтобы вы чувствовали себя частью семьи и местного сообщества.
Питание: мы любим турецкую кухню. Мы считаем ее одной из самых вкусных и здоровых кухонь мира. Во время экскурсии вы будете наслаждаться естественной, региональной и богатой турецкой кухней. Ужин состоит из супа и салатов/закусок, основное блюдо. Фрукты или сладкое на десерт. Обеды будут в виде перекуса/пикника. Эти обеды/пикники включают сытные закуски, такие как сушеные фрукты, орехи, овощи, сыры.

Подробнее

В первую ночь мы остановимся в местечке Каякой – рядом с известной заброшенной греческой деревней, о которой Луи де Bernières написал свою книгу 2004 “Birds Without Wings” В этом небольшом эко-отеле подают традиционные турецкие блюда в восхитительной обстановке в тени виноградных деревьев. На второй день, после прогулки по Горе Отца (Баба Даы – по турецки) мы остановимся чуть выше, в местечке Фаралия. Это место с захватывающим видом на каньон – Долина Бабочек. Этот мир спрятан от шумных туристических центров. Номера в этом отеле – свободно стоящие друг от друга домики, вокруг небольшого бассейна в саду с множеством фруктовых деревьев. Из столовой/ресторана открывается изумительный вид на Долину Бабочек. Далее в местечке Алынджа и Гей мы останавливаемся в деревенских домах, номера простые, но чистые. В некоторых номерах совместные ванные комнаты. Один из деревенских домов находится на краю скалы с видом на море и потрясающие закаты. Другой деревенский дом находится в самом центре деревни Гей, с впечатляющим видом на каменные террасы. Дочь хозяина – прекрасный повар, ужин будет потрясающим. В Патаре мы остановимся в семейном пансионе. Бекир – хозяин, его мать и отец, заставят Вас почувствовать себя желанными гостями. Номера светлые и аккуратные (в основном имеют террасу или балкон). Вы насладитесь вкусной турецкой кухней, все используемые овощи и фрукты выращены там. А обильный турецкий завтрак будет подан в прекрасном саду с видом на бассейн.

 

Цена :

475 € с человека
Цена при двухместном размещение

Доплата за одноместное размещение по запросу

Включено:

все трансферы (включая из/до аэропорта) и трансферы основного багажа во время треккинга
6 ночей размещение
питание: завтраки, обеды (пикник), ужины

Не включено:

безалкогольные или алкогольные напитки во время еды
входные билеты в музеи и античные города
чаевые
трансфер в 1й день между Олюденизом и Каякёй (на автобусе / такси) после прогулки

 

Подробная программа тура

День 1: авиа рейс в Даламан и трансфер в Каякей. По прибытию будет организован трансфер в Каякёй (1,5 часа) для вашей последующей регистрации в отеле. Если позволит время, вы можете совершить прогулку по Маршруту Kayaköy-Ölüdeniz (9km / 3 часа) Маршрут пролегает прямо через разрушенную греческую деревню Каякей. Раньше процветающая греческая деревня имела более тысячи домов, две церкви, четырнадцать часовен и две школы. Деревня была полностью опусташена в 1923 году, когда христианские жители были вынуждены переехать в Грецию после турецкой войны за независимость. Затем вы пересечете зеленый мыс и посетите знаменитые белые пляжи Олюдениз лагуны, у Вас будет возможность искупаться и отдохнуть. Вы можете взять микроавтобус от пляжа обратно в отель (оплата на месте). Ужин и ночлег в гостевом доме в Каякей.

День 2: Маршрут Ovacık – Faralya (14,5km / 5-6часов / +490m / 470m). Мы отвозим вас к началу Ликийского пути (15 минут на машине), и вы начинаете свой поход с захватывающего вида на море, далее поднимаетесь на мыс «Баба Даги» (Отец Гора). Затем спуститься в небольшую деревню Фаралия, расположенную на зеленых склонах над Долиной Бабочек. Ужин и ночлег в пансионате в Фаралии.

День 3: Маршрут Faralya – Alınca (16km / 6-7часов / +750m / -650m). Вы идете от деревни Фаралия к местечку Алынджа, вдоль лесного пути, проходящего высоко над уединенной бухтой Кабак. Вы подниметесь на красивый старый мыс ведущий к деревни Алынджа, с захватывающим видом на Yedi Burun (Семь Холмов). Ужин и ночлег в сельском доме в Алынджа.

День 4: Маршрут Alınca – Gey (11km / 3,5 часа / +200m / -450m). Из деревни Алынджа вы идете вдоль береговой линии в сторону зрелищного пастбища со старой Оттоманской цистерной. Там у вас есть выбор: либо спуститься по каменной мощеной тропе к уединенного пляжа Kalabantia; либо исследовать руины древней гавани и искупаться в кристально чистых водах (добавив еще 5km / 2,5km / +400m / – 400m к основной тропе). После возвращения к главной тропе, вы продолжаете путь к деревни Гей, частично вдоль тихой асфальтированной дороги. Ужин и ночлег в сельском доме в Гей (Gey)

День 5: Маршрут Gey – Boğaziçi (13km / 5-5,5 часа / +400m / -350m). Сегодня Вы начинаете свой путь непосредственно из деревни Гей (Gey) в сторону античного города Сидима, некогда огромного города расположенного вокруг долины и двух холмов. Сельские дома построены с использованием древних строительных блоков; надписи, гробницы и городские стены под открытым небом. Вы можете пообедать в прекрасном деревенском доме. После осмотра руин Вы спускаетесь до деревни Богазичи, откуда трансфер доставит Вас обратно в отель в деревню Гей. Ужин и ночлег в сельском доме в Гей (Gey)

День 6: Маршрут Gey – Gavurağili (17km / 6-7 часов / +200m / -750m). Ваш путь проходит вдоль крошечного «козьего» пути, вокруг захватывающего, уединенного залива Gemili в селе Бель (Bel). После того, как короткий участок грунтовой дороги будет пройден, вы дойдете до Belcegiz и начнется спуск до последнего из семи мысов по каменистой римской дороги до местечка Gavurağili. Вы встретитесь с водителем для трансфера здесь, в согласованное время, Вас доставят в городок Патара. Патара славится самым длинным пляжем, где гигантские морские черепахи приходят для откладки яиц. Так же это место рождения Святого Николая, который стал известен как Епископ соседнего городка (Myra) Демре. Ужин и ночлег в пансионате в Патаре.

День 7: Delikkemer – Patara тропа (11km / 3 часа / +200m / -350m). После короткого трансфера из отеля, Вы посетите остатки римского акведука вдоль оврага в Delikkemer. Это было частью системы, которая поставляла воду с высот в горах к древнему городу Патара на побережье. Вы можете исследовать руины этого важного прибрежного города, полюбоваться театром, банными комплексами, храмами и другими остатками этого некогда главного города Ликийской Лиги или просто отдохнуть на пляже.

Вечером трансфер в аэропорт Даламан (2 часа).


Name / Name / İsim
Email
How can we help you? / Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? / Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

Seven Capes Trek, Self-guided Tour (7 days)

This exciting trek follows the prettiest parts of Turkey’s first ever long-distance footpath – the Lycian Way. The route winds its way over bare hillsides and through scented pine forests overlooking the blue Mediterranean. It dips down to wonderful hidden beaches where sparkling waves lap smooth sands. You spend the night at tiny villages where grape vines wreathe the stone cottages.

The region south of Fethiye is known as the Seven Capes, a stunning coastline where steep hillsides drop abruptly into the sea. You start in Kayaköy close to the famous Ölüdeniz lagoon and follow well-preserved foot paths that meander along this coast, sometimes staying high above it in Faralya and Alınca; but also passing through tiny, secluded coves such as Kabak with white, sandy beaches that give ample opportunity for a swim. The tour ends at the impressive ruins of ancient Patara, located near one of the finest and whitest beaches of Turkey.

  • walk some of the most beautiful parts of the Lycian Way
  • visit the remarkable ghost town of Kayaköy
  • stay in charming, authentic accommodations with a tasty Turkish cuisine
  • enjoy stunning sunsets from Faralya and thrilling views as you walk high above the coast
  • discover the fascinating history of Lycia
  • make fabulous walks through deep ravines, shady woods and highland plains
  • meet welcoming, friendly people all along the route

Departure Dates
Best walking times: from april to early june and from september to late october
Starting day: any.
Tailormade programs for guided or self-guided tours on request.

Itinerary
Day 1: Transfer from Dalaman to Kayaköy
Day 2-6: trek on Lycian Way
Day 7: Trek ends at Patara transfer to Dalaman

Grade
Grade B: medium trekking with daypack.

Equipment
Trekkers should have good quality hard soled trekking boots, raingear, swimwear, sunhat, sunglasses and sun cream and a 30-40 litre day sack. Walking sticks are recommended.

Luggage Transfers
You pack, we take care of the rest!
We transfer your luggage between the accommodations while you enjoy your walk. Our aim is to make your holiday more enjoyable. During the walks, you carry your daysack only.

Accommodation & Meals
Accommodation: During this tour, you’ll stay in a variety of places, some in coastal areas with lovely beaches, others higher up on the slopes with amazing views across the sea.
We use a mix of accommodation types: village houses: In our village houses you will experience turkish village life at first hand. Located in lovely villages surrounded by trees and mountains or on the coast near lovely beaches, the owners will make you feel at home and part of the family and local community. In a village house you stay with families that have transformed their home to accommodate guests. They live there themselves and ensure you have a great time. The pensions/hotels are small, local, family-run and friendly places, run with a personal touch. The home cooked food allows you to sample the rich turkish cuisine.
Meals: We love our cooking in Turkey. We believe it is one of the tastiest and healthiest cuisines of the world. During the tour, you will enjoy natural, regional and rich turkish food accompanied by freshly pressed fruit juices, turkish wine, beer or even raki- the famous aniseed spirit. Evening meals consist of a soup or salads, a main course and fruit or sweet for dessert. Lunches will be abundant picnics, provided by the accommodations.

More Info About the Accommodation and Meals

On your first night you stay near Kayaköy- a famous abandoned Greek village, about which Louis de Bernières wrote his 2004 book “Birds Without Wings”. In the small eco-guesthouse the traditional home cooked meals are delicious and served in a beautiful setting around the lovely large pool, or under the grapevines in the courtyard. After the walk around Babadağ (Father Mountain), you arrive in Faralya above the Butterfly Valley- a place with a breathtaking view across a deep canyon and the ocean below, a world away from the more crowded tourist centres. The rooms are free-standing cabins grouped around a modest pool set in a beautiful garden with many fruit trees from which you can help yourself to the fruits (in the right time of the year). From the dining terrace you have amazing views to the sea and Butterfly valley below. In Alınca and Gey you stay in village houses, where the rooms are simple but clean, mostly with ensuite private bathrooms but sometimes with shared bathroom facilities. Many guests find these nights the most memorable of their trip! One of the houses is located at the edge of a cliff, overlooking the sea and the stunning sunsets from the high altitude of Alınca village. The other is right in the hearth of Gey village surrounded by an impressive landscape of stone built terraces. The daughter of the family is a great cook and evening meals are very tasty! In Patara, you stay in a charming, family-run pension. Bekir, his father and mother will make you feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are bright and tidy and mostly have a terrace or balcony. You will enjoy the delicious turkish cooking which uses lots of home-grown fruits, vegetables and herbs. A complete turkish breakfast can be enjoyed on the lovely terrace overlooking the pool.

 

Price:

475 € (euro) per person
Based on double/twin room occupancy (single room supplement on request.)

Included:

all transfers (also from/to airport Dalaman) and luggage transfers during the trekking (except for optional walk day 1); all accommodation; all meals: breakfasts, lunches (picnics) and dinners.

Excluded:

transfer on day 1 between Ölüdeniz and Kayaköy (by bus/taxi) for optional walk; soft drinks and alcoholic drinks during meals; tips; entrance fees to historical sites and museums.

 

Detailed Tour Programme

Day 1: flight to Dalaman and transfer to Kayaköy Upon your arrival you have a transfer to Kayaköy (1,5 hrs) for your check-in at the hotel. If time allows you can do the optional walk Kayaköy-Ölüdeniz walk (3hrs, 9km) The walk takes you right through the ruined greek village of Kayaköy. Once a thriving Greek village, Kayaköy has over one thousand houses, two churches, fourteen chapels, and two schools. It was completely deserted in 1923 when the Greek inhabitants living there had to move to Greece following the Turkish war of Independence. You then cross a green headland to arrive at the famous white beaches of Ölüdeniz lagoon where you may swim and relax. You can take the minibus from the beach back to the hotel. Dinner and overnight in guesthouse in Kayaköy

Day 2: Walk Ovacık-Faralya (5-6hrs, 14,5km) After a transfer to the beginning of the Lycian Way (15 mins) you start walking with spectacular views towards the sea as you climb the shoulder of Baba Dağı (Father Mountain). You then descend to the small village of Faralya on the green slopes above the Butterfly valley. Dinner and overnight in pension in Faralya.

Day 3: Walk Faralya-Alınca (6-7hrs, 16km) You walk along a forested path passing high above the cove of Kabak. You will climb up a beautiful old mule trail to Alınca al lthe time enjoying spectacular views over Yedi Burun (Seven Capes). Dinner and overnight in village house in Alınca.

Day 4: Walk Alınca-Gey (3,5hrs, 11km) You walk along a spectacular coastline towards a pasture with an old Ottoman cistern. There you have the choice to descend along a stone cobbled trail to the secluded beach of Kalabantia; explore the ruins of the ancient harbour and swim in the crystal clear waters (adding another 5km and 2,5 hrs to the walk). After returning to the main trail you continue to Gey village partly along a quiet tarmac road. Dinner and overnight in village house in Gey.

Day 5: Walk Gey-Boğazıçı (5-hrs, 13km) You start from Gey and walk to ancient Sidyma where you can explore the ruins of this once huge city scattered around an inland valley and two hills. The village houses are constructed using ancient building blocks; inscriptions, tombs and city walls are visible. You can have lunch in a lovely village house. After exploring the ruins you walk down to Boğazıçı from where a transfer takes you back to Gey. Dinner and overnight in village house in Gey.

Day 6: Walk Gey-Gavurağili (6-7hrs, 17km) You trek along a tiny goat path around a spectacular, secluded bay of Gemili to the village of Bel. After a short section of dirt road you arrive at Belceğiz and start your descent along the last of the Seven Capes following a steep rocky Roman road down to Gavurağili. You meet your transfer vehicle here at the agreed time and have a transfer to Patara. Patara is famous for its very long beach where the giant sea turtles, caretta caretta are known to come for laying eggs. It was also the birthplace of st Nicholas, who became known as bishop of nearby (Myra) Demre. Dinner and overnight in pension in Patara.

Day 7: Walk Delikkemer-Patara (11km, 3hrs) After a short transfer you visit the remains of a Roman aqueduct spanning the ravine at Delikkemer. It formed part of a system that supplied water from high up in the mountains to the ancient city of Patara on the coast. You walk back from the aquaduct to the ancient site of Patara partly following the course of the ancient waterpipes. You may explore the ruins of this important coastal city, where you can admire a theatre, bath complexes, temples and other remains of this once leading city of the Lycian Leage or simply relax on the beach.

Afternoon transfer to Dalaman airport (2 hrs).