Каппадокия Тур (7 дней)


Волшебные дымоходы и тайные долины Каппадокии предоставляют прекрасную возможность для уникального треккинг похода. Известные троглодиты деревни и удивительные пейзажи лучше всего исследовать пешком. Этот недельный тур обладает безграничными прогулочными возможностями. Уровень сложности средний, умеренная ходьба от 4х до 5ти часов в день. Так же посетите древние деревни и окунетесь в традиции и обычаи этих мест.

Гарантированные даты 2019

24/03 – 30/03
31/03 – 06/04
07/04 – 13-04
—————
8 сентября – 14 сентября

Маршрут

  • День 1: Трансфер в Каппадокию (аэропорт Кайсери)
  • День 2 – 6: треккинг по Каппадокии
  • День 7: Трансфер в аэропорт Кайсери и вылет домой

Снаряжение

Для похода нужны хорошие треккинг ботинки, рюкзак (примерно на 40 литров), теплая одежда, солнцезащитные очки и дождевик (предпочтительно воздухопроницаемой, такие как Goretex (TM). Рекомендуется использовать трости.

Размещение и питание

  • Размещение: 6 ночей отель/пансион в регионе Гореме и Чавушин, в сердце Каппадокии. Во всех номерах есть отдельная ванная комната, центральное отопление и фен. Завтрак и ужин подаются на террасе с великолепным видом на окружающие Волшебные Дымоходы.
  • Питание: Обеды и ужины в местных ресторанах.

Уровень сложности

Уровень В. Поход предполагает редкие крутые подьемы, склоны с камнями и продолжительностью от 4х до 5 часов в день.

Цена

  • 660 евро с человека. Минимальное количество человек в группе 6, максимально 12. Для групп меньше 6ти человек доплата 75 евро. Цена включает в себя 3х разовое питание, лицензированный гид, трансферы. Алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки, которые доступны в лагерях или ресторанах и входные билеты на исторические места и музеи не включены.

Программа тура

  • День 1: встреча в аэропорту и трансфер в отель в регионе Гореме. Ужин и ночлег в Гореме.
  • День 2: мы начинаем поход с захватывающих видов Белой Долины, умеренной прогулки по виноградникам в окружении «волшебных дымоходов». Посещение замка Учхасыр и обед. Затем исследуем Голубиную Долину, которая получила свое название из-за огромного количества голубиных чердаков в скалах (примерно 5 часов хотьбы). Ужин и ночлег в Гореме.
  • День 3: сегодня мы посетим несколько деревень где время остановилось. Начнем из региона Кавак и пройдем через Бахчели и Айвали. Обед запланирован в деревне Айвалы в семейном ресторане. Мы закончим наш поход исследованием развалин 11го века города Гомеда (5 часов). Трансфер обратно в Гореме. Ужин и ночлег в Гореме.

hidden churches in cappadocia

  • День 4: после завтрака мы направляемся обратно к городу Гомеда, где мы закончили вчерашний поход. Наш маршрут пролегает через долину Pancarlik к замку Ортахисар, тихий город Византийской / Seljuck крепости. После мы направляемся к Красной Долине, где мы проведем вторую половину дня. Маршрут заканчивается в деревне Чавушин (5 часов). Ужин и ночлег в Чавушин.
  • День 5: опционный день ( в зависимости от погодных условий). Мы совершим восхождение на гору Боздаы, где перед нами откроется восхитительный пейзаж на красоты Каппадокии. Во второй половине дня мы посетим с вами турецкую баню. Ужин и ночлег в Чавушин.
  • День 6: начинаем поход из Чавушин, направимся в город Ихлара (1,15 минут на машине). Посетим три скальных церкви и сделаем перерыв на обед. Далее продолжим свой путь вдоль реки и пройдем вплоть до монастыря в деревне Селиме. На обратном пути мы остановимся у вулканического кратера для купания (Nargolu озеро). Возвращаемся в Чавушин, там запланирован ужин в хорошем ресторане. Ночлег в Чавушин.

trekking cappadocia

  • День 7: заключительный маршрут по Каппадокии. После прогулки из деревни до Pasabag (1 час), мы посетим музей под открытым небом Зельве. После обеда выезжаем в аэропорт. Тур закончен.

    Name / Name / İsim
    Email
    How can we help you? / Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? / Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

Cappadocia Tour (7 Days)


The fairy chimneys and secret valleys of Cappadocia offer the opportunity for some of the most fascinating day walks to be enjoyed anywhere in the world. The famous troglodyte villages and the amazing scenery are best enjoyed on foot. In this one week tour, walking possibilities are endless in this area of cave lived valleys and surreal rock formations. The walking is of moderate difficulty and is generally between 4 and 5 hours each day. There is also time to visit some of the attractive villages en route.

Departure Dates For 2018

25 March – 31 March
1 April – 7 April
8 April – 14 April
—————
9 September – 15 September

Itinerary

  • Day 1: Fly to Kayseri. Transfer from Kayseri Airport to Cappadocia.
  • Day 2-6: Day walks in Cappadocia
  • Day 7: Transfer to Kayseri Airport and fly home.

Equipment

Trekkers need good walking boots, daysack (approximately 40Lt), warm clothing, sunglasses, sunhat, suncream, and raingear (preferably breathable such as Goretex(tm). Walking sticks are recommended.

Accommodation and Meals

  • Accommodation: 6 nights pension/hotel is located in Göreme and Cavusin, in the heart of Cappadocia. All rooms have a private bathroom, central heating and hair dryer. Breakfast and dinner are served on the terrace with a great views of the surrounding fairy chimneys.
  • Meals: Lunches and evening meals in local restaurants.

Grade

Grade B
Treks mean that you will be on trek for 4-6 hours per day, with some loose stone and occasional steep ascents.

Price

  • 660  per person. Min 6 max 16 pax. For groups under 6 people, a surcharge of 75 € per person is added to the price. Prices include all meals, guide, transfers. Alcoholic and soft drinks which are available at camps or restaurants and entrance fees to historical sites and museums are excluded.

Tour Programme

  • Day 1: You will be picked up at the airport and be transferred to Goreme. Dinner and overnight in Goreme.
  • Day 2: We start our day with the spectacular views of the White Valley, a moderate walk through the vineyards surrounded by “fairy chimneys”. After visiting the castle of Uchisar we have lunch in Uchisar village. Then we walk down the Pigeon valley, which gets its name from the pigeon lofts on the rock faces. (Total walk 5 hours). Overnight in the same pension.
  • Day 3: Today we walk through some remote villages where time has stood still. Starting from Kavak, we pass through Bahceli and Ayvali. We will have lunch in Ayvali village at a family restaurant. Then we finish our day by walking to the ruins of the 11th century Greek town of Gomeda. (5 hours) Transfer back to Goreme and overnight in the same pension.

hidden churches in cappadocia

  • Day 4: After breakfast we take a transfer to Gomeda valley where we finished our walk the day before. Our morning walk through the Pancarlik valley takes us to Ortahisar, a quiet town Byzantine/Seljuck fortress. After a short wander in the town we drive to Kizilcukur (Red valley) where we walk in the afternoon. We finish our walk at Cavusin. Overnight in the pension in Cavusin. (5 hours).
  • Day 5: Optional day. In the morning we hike up Bozdag mountain, where a panorama of beautiful scenery is spread in front of us. (5-6 hours) In the afternoon we have an optional visit to a Turkish bath for relaxing and massage. Overnight in the same pension.
  • Day 6: Starting from Çavuşin, we take a transfer to Ihlara town centre (1.15 hours). After a short tea break, we walk about 3.5 hours and en route visit three rock-cut churches. After a late lunch, we continue walking by the river down to the monastery at Selime Village which is famous for its 300 steps. On the way back we drive to a volcanic crater lake and stop for a quick swim. (Nargolu Lake) Returning to Cavusin, we have dinner in a nice local restaurant. Overnight at the same pension. (6 hrs walk).

trekking cappadocia

  • Day 7: Our final walk in Cappadocia. After walking from Cavusin village to Pasabag (1 hr), we visit the Zelve open air museum. After lunch we leave for airport. Transfer to the airport.

    Name / Name / İsim
    Email
    How can we help you? / Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? / Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?