2 дня треккинг & ночевка в палатке

Волшебные дымоходы и тайные долины Каппадокии предоставляют прекрасную возможность для незабываемого треккинга по самым удивительным местам. Пешие маршруты безграничны.

  • Треккинг, посещение пещер и древних церквей
  • Кампинг в исторической части древнего города
  • Душ, туалет и небольшое кафе (свежевыжатый апельсиновый сок, пиво и хороший выбор вина)

cappadocia camp turkey

  • Трансфер основного багажа до палаточного лагеря и обратно
  • Все необходимое обеспечение для палаточного лагеря предоставляет компания Middle Earth Travel
  • Сопровождающие гиды хорошо подготовлены, высоко квалифицированы и с отличным чувством юмора

Возможные даты тура 2018

  • Тур организуется по запросу

 Маршрут

2 дня треккинг поход – 1 ночевка в палаточном лагере

Снаряжение

В походе понадобятся треккинговые ботинки хорошего качества с жесткой подошвой, дождевик, теплая одежда, солнцезащитные шляпы, очки и крем. Дождевик или непромокаемый плащ часто необходим ранней весной и поздней осенью (предпочтительно качество как у фирмы GoreTex).

Размещение и питание

  • Размещение: 1 ночь в палатке. Мы остановимся в красочном палаточном городке у Ибрагима. С террасы городка открывается удивительный вид на рассвете и закате. Это место, наверное по праву, можно назвать одним из самых красивых и спокойных. Оно находится в долине между скальными пещерами, древними церквями и полями полными фруктовых деревьев и виноградных лоз.
  • Питание: будет прекрасная возможность попробовать несколько традиционных блюд. Все используемые продукты органические.

Уровень сложности

Умеренный. Требуется разумный уровень физической подготовки, вы должны чувствовать себя готовыми к такого рода походу.

Цена cappadocia camp, camping trekking

  • 120 евро с человека для групп от 6 и до 12 человек
  • 150 евро с человека для групп от 4 до 5 человек
  • 170 евро с человека для группы из 3х человек
  • 210 евро с человека для 2х человек

Включено 3х разовое питание, услуги гида, трансфер и снаряжение для кампинга. Не включены алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки, которые доступны в лагере и в ресторанах во время еды, входные билеты в исторические места и музеи.

 Программа тура

День 1: Голубиная Долина – Замок Учхисар – Белая Долина – Долина Любви – Гореме – Красная Долина

Мы начинаем свой путь через Голубиную Долину, пройдем по дну к Замку Учхисар (2 часа). Долина названа так в честь огромного количества голубятен и голубиных домов, высеченных в скалах и утесах. В древние времена голуби активно использовались для передачи сообщений, продуктов и часто экскременты использовались в качестве удобрения. Продвигаясь вглубь к замку Учхисар, мы исследуем долину и насладимся захватывающим видом древних городов.
Перерыв на обед будет в Учхисаре. Вид на долину отсюда изящен. Обед проходит в семейном ресторане, мы попробуем традиционные блюда (мясо в глиняных горшочках).
После обеда мы направляемся к Белой Долине. Это место с небольшими полями, пышной растительностью и странными скальными образованиями. Сделаем там небольшой перерыв для фоторафий и направимся к Долине Любви. Это удивительное место с уникальными скальными образованиями ввиде дымоходов.
Отсюда, если по прежнему будем полны сил, направимся к месту нашего лагеря – Uzumlu Kilise (Виноградная Церковь) и Красную Долину (это примерно еще час ходьбы). А после направимся в лагерь к Ибрагиму. Там нас ожидает барбекю ужин и ночлег под открытым небом или в глубине пещеры. Питание обед и ужин включены.

trekking in cappadocia

День 2: Боздаг (гора) – деревня Чавушин – Долина Роз – Cross Церковь – Гореме

Этот день также насыщен как и предыдущий, вы не раз за сегодня убедитесь в том что эти места уникальны. Завтрак у нас пройдет в Красной Долине. После мы начнем поход с восхождения на гору Боздаг. Во время этого пути мы будем любоваться красотами Долины Роз, Красной Долины, Горему, замок Учхисар, Зелве…. далее спустимся вниз к старой части города и посетим церковь Иоанна Баптиста. Перерыв на обед сделаем в этих местах (3 часа). Мы отведаем с вами настояший турецкий кебаб (шашлык). После обеда мы направимся через Долину Роз посетим голубиные дома и Cross Церковь. Далее возвращение в Гореме (2,5 часа)

table mountain cappadocia trekking

Name / Name / İsim
Email
How can we help you? / Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? / Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

1 night Camp & 2days Trekking

The fairy chimneys and secret valleys of Cappadocia offers the opportunity for some of the most fascinating walks to be enjoyed anywhere in the world. Walking possibilities are endless in this area of cave lived valleys and surreal rock formations.

  • Trekking , exploring dwellings and ancient churches.
  • Camping into the historical area.
  • Shower, WC and little cafeteria –fresh orange juice, beer and good vine-facilities.

cappadocia camp turkey

  • Luggage transfers to the camp side and from the camp side.
  • All equipment you need for the camp provide by Middle Earth Travel
  • Guides are well-trained, knowledgeable as well as a great sense of humor.

Departure Dates For 2017

  • the tour is available on request

 Itinerary

2 days trekking – 1 night camp

Equipment

Trekkers need good walking boots, warm clothing, sunglasses, sun hat, sun cream. We may especially need to use rain gear (preferably breathable such as Goretex) on early spring and late autumn.

Accommodation and Meals

  • Accommodation: 1 night camp. We stay Ibrahim’s charming camping place. You will come to a little terrace where you can watch the afternoon sun. This must be the most pretty and serene places to stay. It’s right in the valley surrounded by flowers, cave churches and fields full of fruit trees and grape vines.
  • Meals: You taste several differen delicious and famous Turkish dishes. This tour offers you reach meals and organic gardens.

Grade

Moderate
A reasonable level of fitness is required for this type of trekking holiday and you should be in good health. Any physical preparation will always be to your advantage.

Pricecappadocia camp, camping trekking

  • 120 € per person for 6 and more pax
  • 150 € per person for 4-5 pax
  • 170 € per person for 3 pax
  • 210 € per person for 2 pax

Prices include all meals, guide and transfers and camping equipment.
But alcoholic and soft drinks which are available at camps or restaurants and entrance fees to historical sites and museums are excluded.

 Tour Programme

Day 1: Pigeon valley – uchisar castle – White valley – love valley –  Goreme – red valley

We start walking through the Pigeon valley, It is a Great walk from Goreme along the valley floor to Uchisar (2 hours). The valley is named for the many pigeon houses or dovecotes carved into the rocks and cliffs. Years ago the pigeons were used as message carriers, food and their droppings were used as fertilizer. In the valley, even though there are hundreds of ancient pigeon lofts, they are few pigeons only. We walk around them and after, the path takes us to Uchisar where we visit the castle to enjoy spectacular views, and have time to wander in the town before lunch.
Lunch is in the Uchisar. The view of the valley is exquisite. They serve local Turkish food in a traditional clay pots. It is a family run restaurant. You taste several different delicious and famous Turkish dishes.

After lunch, we head for White valley. The White valley, with small fields, lush vegetation and strange rock formations. Where you will find the particularly beautiful fairy chimneys (Love valley) you can have chance to drink fresh orange juice.
From here if you still feel good to continue, we walk to our camp area Üzümlü kilise, (Grape Church) into the Red Valley (another 1 and half hour walk ), If you feel tired, there is a short transfer chance . We stay on the Ibrahim’s charming cave home and we have barbeque dinner. We camp into cave or under the stars. (4 hours)
( L, D included)

trekking in cappadocia

Day 2: Bozdag (table mountain) –  Cavusin –  Rose valley – Cross Church – Goreme

This day remains abound, and you meet endless reminders that you are in a very ancient and strange place. We have breakfast into the red valley, nearby the organic garden. After breakfast, we start our walk from here to climb up to Bozdag mountain. We pass all mountain from South to North with the views of rose valley, red valley, göreme, uchisar, zelve, pasabag avanos and walk down to old town of Cavusin, visit John the Bapstist church and have a lunch here. (3 hours) Lunch is in a kebab restaurant. You have chance to taste famous Turkish kebab. After lunch, we walk through rose valley. It is a fantastic ravine turning canyon. Which is tumbles dramatically from the Aktepe shoulder. We visit the pigeon houses and the Cross Church and route to the end of our walk in Goreme. (2,5 hours).

table mountain cappadocia trekking

Name / Name / İsim
Email
How can we help you? / Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? / Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?